Lakota Flight Safety Award

The Airbus Helicopters Lakota Flight Safety Award recognizes crew members’ flight experience in the Lakota. The award is based on hours safely flown, and qualifying crew members receive an award pin, a patch and certificate for each level reached. Eligible crew members include Pilot, Crew Chiefs, Fire Fighters and Medics.

500BronzeCertificate / Patch / Pin
1,000SapphireCertificate / Patch / Pin
1,500RubyCertificate / Patch / Pin
2,000EmeraldCertificate / Patch / Pin
3,000DiamondCertificate / Patch / Pin

View Brochure
Request Lakota Flight Safety Award Application